2019 MDE Legislative Update

Hosted by: Jennifer Smith

Tom Melcher will present on the finance and policy outcomes of the 2019 Legialtive Session.

The session will be from 10:00am - 12:00pm with lunch following the overview.

Please Register by Friday, May 31st.

Questions? Email Jen - jsmith@arrcc.org

Date & Time: Friday, 7 June 2019, 10:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Location: ARCC ~ Training Center
4884 Miller Trunk Hwy ( map )
Hermantown, MN
United States
Registrations Available: 18 out of 60
Registration Deadline: Saturday, 1 June 2019

The registration period is over.

People Already Registered

Lori Backlund
Janey Blanchard
David Pace
Kevin Grover
Cathy Erickson
William Gronseth
Mike McNulty
Dawn Hultgren
Rae Villebrun
Kara Burn
Michael Cary
Randi Jurgansen
Kimberly Belcastro
Michelle Hopkins
Kristi Borglund
William Peel
Brian Yuretich
Kerry Juntunen
Candace Nelis
Norman Nelis
Bill Crandall
Gwen Carman
Bob Indihar
Pat Rendle
David Bottem
Sara Girard
Renee L Eiffler
Steve Anderson
Janet Halonen
Lance Takkunen
Pam Josephson
Reggie Engebritson
Cindy Olson
Simone Zunich
Christine Hampson
Ellie Hill
Jill Morberg
Teresa Hart
Patrick Goggin
John McDonald
Denise Bohrer
Jennifer Smith