Employment Opportunites

Student Application Specialist/Trainer 

Student Information System Application Specialist - Trainer Job Description - Nov 2015

Please submit the following to ARCC so that it arrives no later than December 7, 2015: 

  • Cover Letter
  • Current Resume
  • Three Professional References Including Contact Information
  • Unofficial Transcript
  • Salary Requirements

Mail to:

Denise Bohrer

5 West First Street #300

Duluth, MN 55802

Or E-mail to:

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

No walk in submissions please.

Welcome to ARCC

The mission of ARCC is to serve as a cooperative service agency to help school districts meet their data management needs in a cost-effective manner.

ARCC Board of Governance ~

Serving the following K-12 Public School Districts with Administrative Offices in the Counties of:  Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis

Governance Board:

ARCC is governed by four member district superintendents, four member district school board members, two member district staff persons involved in finance/accounting and one member district staff person involved in instructional management.  The current board consists of: Scott Anderson, Willow River Superintendent; Steve Anderson, Proctor Business Manager; Julian Bertogliat, Esko Board Member; Duane Buytaert, Cloquet Board Member; Colleen Fetters, Barnum Board Member; Brad Johnson, Hibbing Superintendent; Sue Kaslow, Hill City Board Member; John Klarich, Mt Iron Superintendent; Bernie Novak, Aitkin Superintendent; Lyn Rajala, Grand Rapids; Scott Wirtanen, Hibbing Business Manager.

October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30