Welcome to ARCC

The mission of ARCC is to serve as a cooperative service agency to help school districts meet their data management needs in a cost-effective manner.

ARCC Board of Governance ~

Serving the following K-12 Public School Districts with Administrative Offices in the Counties of:  Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis

Governance Board:

ARCC is governed by four member district superintendents, four member district school board members, two member district staff persons involved in finance/accounting and one member district staff person involved in instructional management.  The current board consists of:

  • Richard Aldrich, Hibbing Superintendent
  • Steve Anderson, Proctor Business Manager - Chair
  • Jaimen Davis, Floodwood Board Member
  • Jennifer Drotts, Deer River Business Manager - Clerk
  • Dr Reggie Engebritson, Mt Iron/Buhl Superintendent
  • Barb Kalmi, Nashwauk Board Member
  • Clayton Lindner, Grand Rapids
  • Bob Rahja, Chisholm Board Member
  • Pat Rendle, Hill City Superintendent
  • Tim Riordan, Rock Ridge Board Member
  • Dan Stifter, Aitkin Superintendent


August 19, 2021 Agenda

May 20, 2021 Minutes