Regional Meeting Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 August 2019September 2019October 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Special Ed Directors Forum

MDE Conference Center B, Room 15-16




Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tax Levy Workshop

Bloomington Mn




Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Tax Levy Workshop

Waite Park, Mn




Thursday, September 12, 2019
MASE New Leaders Cohort Session 1

MASE Offices, St Paul Mn




Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
MSBA Advocacy Tour

Cloquet & Sartell

5:30




Wednesday, September 18, 2019
MSBA Advocacy Tour

Grand Rapids & Willmar

5:30




Friday, September 20, 2019
Special Ed Advisory Panel (SEAP)

MDE Conference Center A, Room 13




Saturday, September 21, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
ARCC   IASC   MASA 26, 27, 28   MASA Statewide  
MASBO   MSBA   NESC   Northland Learning Center  
Other   TUG   Registered Events    
Search Calendar