Regional Meeting Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 April 2019May 2019June 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
NLSEC Interagency Comm Mtg

Transportation Bldg

8:30-11:30

(Large group first)



Contact Info : Jes Knutsen
Friday, May 10, 2019
NLSEC Coordinator Mtg

Coop Conf Room

9:00-3:30



Contact Info : Dena Hagen
Monday, May 13, 2019
NLSEC Motor Mtg

Coop Conf Room

8:00-10:00



Contact Info : Kristi Just
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
MASE Best Practice Conference

at Maddens in Brainerd




Thursday, May 16, 2019
MASE Best Practice Conference

at Maddens in Brainerd




NLSEC AT Team Mtg

Coop Conf Room

8:00-11:00



Contact Info : Shannon Proulx
NLSEC School Psychologist Mtg

Location to be determined by Psychologist

12:15-3:30



Contact Info : Heidi Halker
Friday, May 17, 2019
MASE Best Practice Conference

at Maddens in Brainerd




Monday, May 20, 2019
NLSEC Due Process Paperwork Night

Coop Conf Room

4:00-7:00



Contact Info : Bambi Neumann
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
ARCC Board Mtg

ARCC Board Room

10:00



Contact Info : Cindy Olson Email : cindylee@arcc.org
ARCC   IASC   MASA 26, 27, 28   MASA Statewide  
MASBO   MSBA   NESC   Northland Learning Center  
Other   TUG   Registered Events    
Search Calendar