Regional Meeting Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, April 09, 2020
 January 2020February 2020March 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
CEC

Portland, Oregon




Thursday, February 06, 2020
CEC

Portland, Oregon




MASBO Winter Conference

Brooklyn Park, Mn




Friday, February 07, 2020
CEC

Portland, Oregon




MASBO Winter Conference

Brooklyn Park, Mn




MASA 27/28

Valentini's Chisholm




Saturday, February 08, 2020
CEC

Portland, Oregon




Thursday, February 13, 2020
AASA National Conference On Education

San Diego Convention Center




SAC Ins Council/SAC

10:00 SAC Insurance Council / Noon SAC

NESC - Mt Iron



Contact Info : Paul Brinkman Email : paulb@nescmn.net
Friday, February 14, 2020
AASA National Conference On Education

San Diego Convention Center




Saturday, February 15, 2020
AASA National Conference On Education

San Diego Convention Center




Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
NASC Superintendent Meeting

Held right after Profile session in the ARCC Board Room




Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
CSI & TSI For School Improvement Session 3 - Hinckley

Held at Hinckley, Location TBD 9:00-3:30




ARCC   IASC   MASA 26, 27, 28   MASA Statewide  
MASBO   MSBA   NESC   Northland Learning Center  
Other   TUG   Registered Events    
Search Calendar