Regional Meeting Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, February 02, 2023
 September 2022October 2022November 2022
Sunday, October 02, 2022
MASA Fall Conf

October 2-4, 2022

Madden's on Gull Lake




Monday, October 03, 2022
MASA Fall Conf

October 2-4, 2022

Madden's on Gull Lake




Tuesday, October 04, 2022
MASA Fall Conf

October 2-4, 2022

Madden's on Gull Lake




Wednesday, October 05, 2022
TUG Mtg

ARCC Training Center

10:00-2:30




Thursday, October 06, 2022
Supt Zoom

9:00 a.m.




Friday, October 07, 2022
MASA 27/28

10:30

Valentini's - Chisholm




Thursday, October 13, 2022
Supt Zoom

9:00 a.m.




Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
MASBO New Member Circle: Grab Bag

MASBO (SEDRA, Enrollment, Calendar Yr End)

10:00 a.m.




Supt Zoom

9:00 a.m.




Thursday, October 27, 2022
ARCC Bd Mtg

ARCC Board Room

10:00 a.m.




Supt Zoom

9:00 a.m.




ARCC   IASC   MASA 26, 27, 28   MASA Statewide  
MASBO   MSBA   NESC   Northland Learning Center  
Other   TUG   Registered Events    
Search Calendar