ARCC Staff

Name:
Sort By: Order By:
ARCC Staff
Results 1 - 12 of 12
Cindy Olson
vCard

Cindy Olson

Executive Director/Human Rights Officer
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:101

cindylee@arcc.org

Denise Bohrer
vCard

Denise Bohrer

Controller
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:102

dbohrer@arcc.org

Kris Young
vCard

Kris Young

Office Manager/Finance Tech
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:100

kyoung@arcc.org

Kevin Lindquist
vCard

Kevin Lindquist

Database Application Engineer
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:123

klindquist@arcc.org

Nathan Soley
vCard

Nathan Soley

Student Application Specialist
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:109

nsoley@arcc.org

Kari Johnson
vCard

Kari Johnson

Student Application Specialist
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:107

kjohnson@arcc.org

Jennifer Smith
vCard

Jennifer Smith

Finance Funding & Management Specialist
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:113

jsmith@arcc.org

Jeff Yeager
vCard

Jeff Yeager

UFARS/Finance Application Specialist
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:110

jyeager@arcc.org

Eve Maly

SMART Finance Specialist
Phone: 218-723-1700 ext:121

emaly@arcc.org

Nikki Logan
vCard

Nikki Logan

Payroll HR Application Specialist
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:103

nlogan@arcc.org

Carol Knight
vCard

Carol Knight

Payroll HR Processor
Phone: (218) 723-1700 ext:104

cknight@arcc.org

Laura Lilyquist
WebsitevCard

Laura Lilyquist

Payroll/HR Processor/Trainer
Phone: 2187231700 ext:105

llilyquist@arcc.org