ARCC Staff

Name:
Sort By: Order By:
ARCC Staff
Results 1 - 11 of 11
Cindy Olson
WebsitevCard

Cindy Olson

Executive Director/Human Rights Officer
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:101 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8951

cindylee@arcc.org

Kris Young
WebsitevCard

Kris Young

Office Manager/Finance Tech
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:100 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8949

kyoung@arcc.org

Jennifer Smith
WebsitevCard

Jennifer Smith

Finance Funding & Management Specialist
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:113 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8958

jsmith@arcc.org

Eve Maly

SMART Finance Specialist
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:121 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8959

emaly@arcc.org

Michael Belich

Finance Technician
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:102 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8950

mbelich@arcc.org

Nikki Logan
WebsitevCard

Nikki Logan

Payroll HR Application Specialist
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:103 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8952

nlogan@arcc.org

Liz Coles
vCard

Liz Coles

Payroll Trainer/Support Specialist
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:106 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8965

lcoles@arcc.org

Jennifer Black
vCard

Jennifer Black

Payroll Processor
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:104 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8964

jblack@arcc.org

Kari Johnson
WebsitevCard

Kari Johnson

SIS Application Specialist/Lead
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:107 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8966

kjohnson@arcc.org

JP Waechter
vCard

JP Waechter

SIS Application Specialist
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:108 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8967

jwaechter@arcc.org

Colin Beard
WebsitevCard

Colin Beard

Database & Server/Network Support
Phone: 218.723.1700 ext:122 | Speed Dial: 218.900.8961

cbeard@arcc.org